Friends and Sponsors

  

Air-Ag, Inc.  (302)875-7030

Allen Chorman & Son, Inc.  (302) 684-2770

Beaverdam Pet Food  (302) 349-5299   www.beaverdampetfood.com

LeRoy Betts Excavation, Drainage, & Grading  (302) 284-9193

Binkley & Hurst  (866)670-4705  www.binkleyhurst.com

Bryan & Brittingham, Inc  (302) 846-9500  www.bryanandbrittingham.com

I.G. Burton  (866) 803-8036   www.igburtonchevyseaford.com

Calloway Awnings  (302) 398-8858

Carey's , Inc. (302) 875-5946

Channel Seed - Cory Atkins (302) 853-0383  cory.atkins@channelseedman.com

Chemgro Seeds  (302) 875-0186  

Danny's Lawn Care & Landscaping, LLC  (302) 634-2733

Delwood Trailer Sales, Inc.  (302) 284-4480   www.delwoodtrailers.net

DMC Farms

Doug's Tire Service   (410) 479-2238

Duck In Car Wash   Seaford & Milford  (302) 536-7062  (302) 422-0109

Felton Hardware, Inc.  (302) 284-4536

Fifers Orchards   (302) 697-2141   www.fiferorchards.com

First State Chevrolet  (302) 856-2521   www.firststatechevy.com

Gas Tech, LLC  443-786-0393

Hoober, Inc  (302) 629-3075  (800) 843-3056  www.hoober.com

Hollingworth Riddlesberger Ins.  (410)634-2571  riddlem7@nationwide.com

Hutchison Supply & Builders  (410) 634-2289

I. G. Burton Seaford  (302)629-5514  www.igBurtonChevySeaford.com

L & D Bargains  (410)829-1810

Lindale's Used Autos & Parts, Inc.   (302) 422-5613

Morton Buildings  (302)222-1847

O'Neal's Antiques & Appraisals  (302) 542-8659

Parsons Farms Produce   (302) 732-3336

Phillips Fabrication  (302) 875-4424  www.phillipsfab.com

Phillips Signs  (302) 629-3550   www.phillipssigns.biz

Pippin Funeral Home & Monuments, LLC  (302) 697-7002   www.pippinfuneralhome.com 

Progressive Machining  (302) 245-4372  www.Progressive-Machining.com

R & R Upholstery, Inc.  302732-6768

RACC Fitness  (302) 436-7222  www.raccfitness.com

Rommel Harley Davidson  (302) 629-6161

Route 9 Auto Center (302) 856-3941

Rudy's Family Restaurant & Diner   (302) 786-2766   www.RudysofHarrington.com

Salisbury Automotive, Inc.  (302-856-9591  www.napafisher.com

Selbyville Tractor & Equipment, Inc.   (302) 436-5597   www.selbyvilletractor.com

Soil Service  (302) 629-7054

Southern States Milford Co-Op  (302) 422-8066

State Farm Insurance   Georgetown (302) 856-7724  mark@penuelinsurance.com

State Farm Insurance  Federalsburg  (410)754-8995  susan@susanlynchinsurance.com

Steiner Tractor (800) 234-3280  www.steinertractor.com

Sullivan's Garden Center  (302) 335-5317

Swain Excavation, Inc.  (302) 422-4349

Taylor & Messick  (302) 398-3729    www.thehardwarestoredela.com

Tim Judy Fuel, Inc.  (302)349-5895

Tom's Lawnmower Repair  (609) 947-5313

Towers Concrete Products, Inc. (410) 479-0914

Trice Auctions  (410) 479-1173   www.triceauctions.com

Vincent Farms   (302) 875-8707

Billy Warren &  Sons (302) 349-5767

Webb Paving Co  (302)697-2000

Wilson's Auction Sales, Inc.   (302) 422-3454   www.wilsonsauction.com

Wright's Auto Parts (NAPA)  (302) 422-8006

Wyoming Millwork Co.   (302) 697-8650   www.wyomingmillwork.com